I’m Back I Think

Okay, I’m confused as to how this works. I thought I posted my announcement of being back in the blogworld, but somehow it posted under a different blog in wordpress (under johnmichael42003.wordpress.com) and I wanted it to post under Open A Window.

So here goes another attempt to post for Open A Window and to also add my blog roll to this blog.

It’s frustrating, but I’m glad to be able to post.

Thanks for your patience…

6 Responses to “I’m Back I Think”

  1. Matt Says:

    Hi John. 🙂

  2. eric Says:

    Welcome back! 😉
    I thought about moving and I like WordPress but I stuck around Blogger. I hate too many choices!

  3. Jason Says:

    Welcome back! We missed you.
    Looking forward to many more posts 🙂

  4. deldell Says:

    Hey buddy,
    A lot of bloggers have switched over here. I’m holding out, but if Blogger eats my posts any more times I may very well be in this neighborhood.
    Good to hear from you.
    🙂

  5. Albert Says:

    WELCOME!!!! You are now part of the dark side lol Kidding!
    Looking forward to reading you again

  6. steve Says:

    I’m still in the low rent district of BLOGSPOT…I think that I’ve had enough change for now.

    I hope you are doing well and school is nearly done for you. Take care…and I saved your knew spot to my favorites.

    Steve

Leave a Reply

