A Meme

1AM In which time zone do you live?
Eastern Time

2 AM What time do you get up in the morning?
7 a.m.

3 AM Is there are time of day that is your favorite?
About 5 p.m., when I get to the gym.

4AM A ‘waste of time’ for you is…
Is just sitting around doing nothing. I have a friend who will ask me to come over and then we just sit there and watch television. I could watch television on my own, sitting there with someone else doesn’t make it any better.

5AM Do you have a favorite timepiece?
I have several watches which I love. My favorite being my Rolex.

6AM What has been the best time of your life so far?
It is this journey that I’m taking now, meeting the people that I’ve had a chance to meet–whether thru email or chatting because of writing and reading blogs.

7AM If you could save time in a bottle, you would….
I would save some to be able to live a little longer.

8AM I have no time for….
…idle chat. The same friend that always invites me over to just watch television, loves to talk about money, spending it and what he spends it on. I have no time for that type of conversation.

9AM This takes you more time than the usual person to do…
I would have to say learning a new task. When I learn something new, I want to learn all about it–the ins and outs and what makes it tick. I take a little longer because I want to know everything about it.

10AM What time in history would you go to visit?
Would it have to be the past? I would love to visit the future.

11AM What was the worst time of your life?
I don’t think I’ve had it so bad. I can’t really name a worse time in my life.

 12PM For a good time, I do the following….
I watch some “Scrubs” DVDs.  This show always makes me laugh.

4 Responses to “A Meme”

  1. mikeyx121 Says:

    Do you poke your bud when he tell you to shhh during a show?

  2. steve Says:

    I would LOVE to sleep until 7am!

  3. Lemuel Says:

    Whaddya mean it’s not interesting?! LOL! Thanks for doing the meme. I found your answers very interesting. I feel the same about watching TV and watching TV with a friend. Glad to find that you’re back also!

  4. urspo Says:

    oh here you are!
    I’ve been getting some sort of German gibberish at the usual bookmark.
    I thought you had dissappeared until I saw you on GMR.

Leave a Reply

