Bad At Updating

I am sorry. I’m really bad at updating.

I’ve been a little busy right now. Somethings are overwhelming right now. But I do have some stuff to write about. I will later. Just wanted you to know that I’m alive. Surviving. I’m trying to keep up with everyone’s blogs. If I haven’t stopped by it isn’t cause I’ve forgotten you. Just some things going on (mainly studying).

I miss blog land!!

6 Responses to “Bad At Updating”

  1. Matt Says:

    I’m pretty sure all your readers understand. And probably like me, make a stop here every day or so while making our blog rounds. We’ll wait, and keep coming back. 🙂

  2. urspo Says:

    we leave the porch light on for you.

  3. steve Says:

    I’m feeling the same way…I will have my own place again soon…and then I can have a routine.

  4. BruceCleveland Says:

    I am going to be the very last one to complain about updating one’s blog!! 🙂 I’m surprised people still read mine 🙂

    Take your time…

  5. deweydjb Says:

    I’ll keep checking in and you just post when you are good and ready!

  6. Lemuel Says:

    Sing my song!

Leave a Reply

