Happy New Year

Happy New Year everyone.

This year, I promised myself I wouldn’t box myself in with silly resolutions I know I won’t keep. Instead I promised myself I would try to live my life. I would do things that would allow myself to grow as person. I think I can live with this resolution and it will be one that I can keep.

I hope that everyone had a great Christmas and that everyone will take this opportunity, this new year to also become the persons they want to be, the persons they can be and the person the Lord has created them to be.

Happy New Year!!

7 Responses to “Happy New Year”

  1. Doug Says:

    Awesome resolution. Happy New Year! *hugs*

  2. Lemuel Says:

    Happy New Year! May you grow and bloom each day!

  3. KipEsquire Says:

    Have a prosperous 2008! 🙂

  4. urspo Says:

    living ones life truthfully sounds like the best resolution you or anyone could make.
    good for you in 2008.

  5. Steven Says:

    Happy New Year back! All the best in 2008! Here is to hoping that this is the year where you get that first kiss you want so badly! 😉

  6. Kris Says:

    Happy New Year!! Great new year’s resolution. I’m doing the same, not having anything set but doing some things for the betta or a bit different. That way, I won’t get disappointed if I didn’t accomplish ’em.. Is that a good or a bad thing!!? Haha.

  7. kyle Says:

    the perfect resolution. happy new year to you!

Leave a Reply

