Still Here

I hope everyone had a great Easter weekend! I sure did. My family came down to visit, as well as many friends who surprised me.

I have been busy and this is why the blog has been neglected…I have also neglected coming around to visit your blogs as well. For this I apologize. I’ve been a bad blogger. But once all the dust settles, I’ll be back full force again.

Once again, have a good Easter week!! Enjoy yourselves and I’ll be back again soon.

7 Responses to “Still Here”

  1. Lemuel Says:

    I hope the visits and the surprises were pleasant!

  2. urspo Says:

    i will be waiting.

  3. Steven (Up North) Says:

    Tsk, tsk! I think you have become a very lazy blog writer and have brought shame to the entire blog-world. (Haha)

    I hope you had a good time this past week end John!

  4. Robert Says:

    Well I hope you had a great Easter yourself JM!! Nothing beats a good family visit!!! Hope you all had a fantastic time!! Hope to read you soon! xoxo

  5. Steven Says:

    No apologies necessary, John; only 30 lashes. 😉 I hope you are enjoying yourself this week and we will be here when you return. I will be looking forward to the full report. 😀

  6. Steve Rebooted Says:

    I’ll be around whenever you get the time, to write. I’ve got ya on bloglines 🙂

  7. "Joe" Says:

    Sometimes life does get in the way of blogging. Hope you’re well. Shalom & Cheers.

Leave a Reply

