Achy, Sniffly, Coughy

I came down with an illness. I don’t think it’s the swine flu. I think it’s just an over-rated cold. I have the sniffles, but no snot. And I have a pretty harsh cough.My body is also achy.

I’m sure it’s all part of the change in weather. I get this way when the temperatures change.

I’ll get better. My roomies have been pumping orange juice into my system. And I think over the last few days I have eaten more soup than I have within this last year (thank you Brian).

I hope everyone’s health is good!! Not good, but great!!

5 Responses to “Achy, Sniffly, Coughy”

  1. Urspo Says:

    I am glad you have people to tend on you; it is no fun to be sick alone. one needs pampering and assistance.

  2. Peter Says:

    You know what they say about soup… “If it doesn’t help you recover at least you die with a full stomach.”

    Wishing you well and your time has certainly not come yet.

  3. Lemuel Says:

    Wishes for a speedy recovery to you!!

  4. Kris Says:

    Awww, that’s good folks are taking care of you. Hope you feel better!! Looks like everyone’s getting sick.

  5. Steven Says:

    I hope you are feeling better as of late. I got sick about the same time. And just like you, I pumped my system with orange juice, along with frozen strawberries, pureed together. Tons of vitamins! Glad you had roomies to look after you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

