Happy Thanksgiving

I’m a day late, but I’m hoping that everyone had a great Thanksgiving.

I realized because of a friend’s horrible day how thankful I am for the support system I have. I have friends who truly love me and friends that I love deeply. I’m thankful that they are in my life and I hope that they are thankful for me as well.

I’m thankful for my family, both my immediate as well as my extended members. And I will continue reminding myself on a daily basis just how thankful I am.

 

6 Responses to “Happy Thanksgiving”

  1. Robert Says:

    I hope that you had a great Thanksgiving celebration John. Sometimes I’m even thankful even for the stuff that I don’t have! ๐Ÿ™‚ Take care luff!

    xo, r

  2. Peter Says:

    Better late than never.

    I agree with Robert, we even have to be thankfull for the things we don’t have. Hope you have some time off to relax before the daily hussle starts again.

  3. Urspo Says:

    Happy Thanksgiving time to you too !

  4. Matt Says:

    Happy Belated Thanksgiving to you. ๐Ÿ™‚

    I’m thankful for friends all over the globe who can still appreciate each other after disappearing for a while. Good people are good people. (God didn’t make no ugly). ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Steven Says:

    You too, Robert. I have been thankful to run into you in the ocean of beings.

  6. Lemuel Says:

    I hope you had a very happy Thanksgiving – and that your friend’s days have improved.

Leave a Reply

