Holiday Newsletters

I’ve always been fascinated by the Christmas newsletters that arrive with some cards. Since many of my friends have families now, they usually send updates about what each person in their family is doing, including their pets. I always have to laugh out loud when the pets are included. Still though, it’s great that they want to share their achieved goals and next year’s aspirations with all those they keep in touch with. It makes the cards to me a bit more personable then just a holiday shout out.

It depends on how I look at this year, what perspective I take into account and how harshly or fairly I judge myself concerning how long or how short my own personal newsletter would be. So many changes have happened. I have always believed that everything one does, whether it’s a small step or a giant one molds their personality. Everything is a lesson. We just have to step back and learn it.

I hope everyone has had a fascinating year…and that they have great newsletters of their own to cherish.

5 Responses to “Holiday Newsletters”

  1. Peter Says:

    JM, Wishing You and Your Loved Ones a Bright and Colorful Season!

  2. Urspo Says:

    I hope your new year is the most remarkable and fabulous one so far.

  3. m4m Says:

    John, I hope your holiday is fill of love and fun!

  4. Stephen Says:

    I’ve seen some good and bad ones – the good ones just make me jealous that someone else had a great year!

  5. Steven Says:

    Hi John: Happy holiday!

Leave a Reply

