Music Can Move Mountains

I just heard my favorite Christmas song….and this song to me encompasses the Christmas season. This song when sung  in church during Midnight Mass can bring me to tears and I find myself fighting them, so that those around me don’t get alarmed or think “what is wrong with this person on such a joyous night”.

I have yet to hear a version, by an artist that I don’t approve of. It is so beautifully written that I don’t think anyone could mess it up. Or maybe I may be tone deaf because of my bias towards it’s lyrics.

During this Christmas season, no matter who you are, no matter what your beliefs or religion, may you find peace and joy. May you find the renewal you seek and the blessings you deserve.

God Bless…

2 Responses to “Music Can Move Mountains”

  1. Urspo Says:

    WHAT IS THE SONG????

  2. David Says:

    ^Really. You’re kinda leaving us hanging here.

    Merry Christmas anyways!

Leave a Reply

