Beautiful Day

Although the day started out dreary (weather wise), it ended up being beautiful (weather wise and personally).

I enjoyed it. I got to exercise! And this is an activity I must partake of–the winter months/hibernation has fattened me. Somehow, all the troubles of the day the seem to disappear when I have those muscles pumping. Not that there was a lot of trouble. My day was almost stress free. I got through some of the paperwork I needed to do for one of my research projects (it is the one I consider the most boring of all–but I feel it will have more impact in my medical career). I also got a big heads up in another medical laboratory study and can start the ball rolling on it. Suffice it to say, the work day went quite well.

Overall, just feeling good today.

2 Responses to “Beautiful Day”

  1. Urspo Says:

    then you are a very fortunate man.

  2. Steven Says:

    Here’s to more sunny days in the near future! Hopefully I can get into the exercise mood as well.

Leave a Reply

