Summer Is Here

I make no excuses. I have been lazy. I have been boring. I have had nothing to write about. I live that boring mundane life that can be likened to being sedentary. But I haven’t been sedentary in a couch potato way. I have maintained my exercise. I have even run a few 5Ks. But in an exciting way, I have been sedentary.

It’s a funk. I know it’s a funk. But now that the sun has been shining brighter, I’m waking up again.

2 Responses to “Summer Is Here”

  1. Urspo Says:

    I think I can speak for several that we missed you. And writing is a good way of dealing with funk. We would like to hear about this so-called boring mundane, for it is good to hear ya!

  2. Peter Says:

    I’ll join Urspo, I’ve missed your posts.

    Welcome back! [for as long as it lasts]

Leave a Reply

