Happy Holidays

It’s my favorite time of the year! Christmas!!

I do however think this time of year goes way too quickly. Between Thanksgiving and New Years, the time just seems to zip by.

I look forward to listening to one of the local stations that plays Christmas music 24 hours a day. I don’t tire of listening to it. Something about Christmas music that doesn’t get boring. One of my favorite fun songs is “Last Christmas”. I easily have about 5 different versions of it on my iPod and I even when it isn’t Christmas, I still play this song.

I hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving and that you are looking forward to a great Christmas season!

Leave a Reply

