The Wonderful World of TiVo

With such a busy schedule, I don’t know how I would have kept up without TiVo or whatever recording device it is that direct tv uses. So now I can watch my shows on my time, whenever I want. It makes life a little stressful (just give me this, I know that television shows are not the answer to the stress, but for me they are an escape).

And I have also bought this little device that connects to my television and I can watch HBO Go, Netflix, Hulu Plus and a variety of other channels on it. So Really enjoying that too.

I just realized that I am watching too much television!

Ha! Maybe fitting all those shows in is what is making me stressed out!

2 Responses to “The Wonderful World of TiVo”

  1. Peter Says:

    I’ve got iTV, interactive TV, and our 102 channels is nowhere near to the amount you’ve got in the States. That said I record a lot too and watch it during daytime. Of those 102, I watch some 12 on a regular basis, you can’t see all.

  2. Urspo Says:

    fie on TV ! bad for body, mind and soul.

Leave a Reply

