Old Haunts, New Feelings

My family has a home in Sarasota, Florida. I love this place. I came here several years ago to study for my boards. My parents thought it would be a good idea to go some place where I wouldn’t really know anyone, therefore would study. And yes, I studied. I eventually passed both Step 1, Step 2 and Step 2 CS (the medical boards).

But I also discovered myself here. With the help of many blog friends and friends I met here. It was amazing. The transformation in my confidence, in my beliefs and the way I viewed myself as a person.
I still get butterflies when I come down here. I still love the feeling that I get when I walked through the front door.

I will forever be grateful that I had chose to come here to study.

2 Responses to “Old Haunts, New Feelings”

  1. Urspo Says:

    lovely

  2. transformations Says:

    This post is in fact a nice one it helps new the web users, who are wishing for blogging.

Leave a Reply

