Starting Over

I took a break from running for awhile. Actually, I took a very long break. I haven’t run in so long. Trying to run after a break is not like riding a bike. It was painful. This time last year I was running around 5 miles every day. And trying again, well lets just say it was a huge fail.

So I am starting over again. I learned to run using this app, that over a course of weeks got me to the point of running 5k. I downloaded the app that in a few weeks will have me running a 10k. In the course of a few days I am feeling better again. And I am beginning to enjoy it again.

One Response to “Starting Over”

  1. Urspo Says:

    Good !

Leave a Reply

