Another apology

It’s probably getting old right? My apologies to lack of posting?

I am busy. But I do miss this place. And I miss taking to everyone here. I miss it. But life right now is hectic.

On the other hand, I am falling in love. And it’s a wonderful feeling. And I will write about it. But right now it’s so new. And it’s exhilarating. And I do feel like this may be the one. I’ve never thought about anyone being the one. I’m hoping that my hope isn’t just because I’m getting older and fear being alone. But I like spending time with him and finding excuses to spend time with him.

One Response to “Another apology”

  1. Steven Says:

    Well…… I was about to chew you out for being so blog lazy, but falling in love, okay that gets you off the hook! I think a lot of us bloggers drift in and out now. I am so excited for you, I hope it is everything you dreamt of.

Leave a Reply

